Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.6
Value
8.9

Reviews

    au

    Review score

    9.2
    22 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Neil
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    14 May 2018

    Very relaxed and made feel at home by Cath and Nick - what a pair of wags!!!

    The resort looks and feels like a rainforest oasis with all the gum trees and palms throughout. Especially nice is the private entry onto the beach at the back of the resort to help dissolve away the stresses of the day.
    Marcus
    nz

    Review score

    8.3
    13 May 2018

    Good clean and comfortable

    Debbie
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    11 May 2018
    The only thing that would have made it better was a real fridge as I stayed a few days and instructions to use washing machine
    Absolutely beautiful location. Large comfy accommodation and bed ++
    carol
    au

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018

    Happy. , and beautiful beach to walk along.

    Nothing. very nice.
    Lovely setting, clean, Bed very comfortable.Overall would stay again.
    Daniella
    au

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018

    The owners were outstanding and went over and above to help us.

    We arrived at night and waking up to find the most beautiful view was just spectacular. It was relaxing and we will undoubtedly return with a lot of others from our sporting clubs.
    Neil
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    7 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Graham
    au

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jonas
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    27 April 2018

    Nice stay

    Really nice holiday apartments, fully equipped and comfy. It is so close to the beautiful beach although it is not patrolled in this area. The staff was so friendly and ready to help it was really a pleasure.
    au

    Review score

    10
    23 April 2018
    Newly refurbished apartment had everything we needed The Bed was very comfy
    Emma
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    11 April 2018

    Beautiful haven

    There were a few small items that needed maintenance. The toilet roll holder was a little loose, the corner kitchen cupboard doors were not aligned and wouldnt close well and the front door was looking tired and in need of a recoat. When we first arrived we had to open windows and air the place out as there was a strong musty smell that attacked us on entry.
    We were warmly greeted by our hostess on check in. The self contained cabin was clean, well presented and cosy. The tropical gardens created privacy and a great environment. The lounge chairs were very comfy and the kitchen was well equipped. We enjoyed a great two nights sleep and lovely walks along the beach. The swimming pool looked very inviting although it wasnt warm enough for a swim when we were there.
    Christine
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    9 April 2018
    The lawn with bbq & lounge chairs right on the beach. Ideal for a holiday stay. The friendly hosts The room was well set up. Bed comfortable.
    Jann
    au

    Review score

    10
    3 April 2018

    Fabulous place to relax and just be. Great for solo to family groups

    Table outside back of studio was a bonus but no light in night and got rained on.
    From the minute I checked in Cath was so warm and welcoming. Studio had everything you could want, Bed was super comfy. Easter eggs left out for me (as checked in good fri which was a lovely touch) Tavern 10 mins walk away with great food. Hope to go back soon
    Bryan
    au

    Review score

    10
    25 March 2018

    Relaxing

    The rainforest feel and the friendly possum. The staff happy to help. Beautiful beach lovely for walks.
    Nicolaas
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    23 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christa
    au

    Review score

    10
    28 February 2018

    Will stay again

    Lovely room adequate for 2 people.
    julie
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    13 February 2018

    Lovely location. Great views, staff friendly and grounds well maintained.

    Second bedroom not airconditioned. Keys difficult to use. Garage could not lock, very old and dated. Whole unit is a little tired and needs deep cleaning.
    The views were amazing.
    Dannielle Williams
    au

    Review score

    10
    12 February 2018
    Clean and friendly
    Mystie
    au

    Review score

    10
    8 February 2018
    Great layout for families.
    Susan
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews